Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cindy Pieper

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cindy Pieper

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ron Di Grandi

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with Cindy Piper State Farm for over 30-years and could not be happier with their service. Thank you for always being there when needed."

SERGIO VALDES

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"You don't need to go anywhere else if you need the best advice or insurance coverage in Palm Springs and if you look for real savings and competitive fees in the market...... Lucky you if get the highly professional, cordial and qualified advice of any agent in Cindy's office. Here, Katie is my attemptive hero...!"

Monique De Smet

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great services. Very attentive to my needs,"

Angel Jimenez

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and great job"

anthony pardi

July 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance people"

Erik Rivera

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and responsive"

Ron DiGrandi

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you very much Cindy Piper and Kailey Satsuko for the great service you have provided for the past many years. Love State Farm!!"

Mason Perrotta

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently got a life insurance policy with Cindy’s agency, Natalie quickly scheduled me a time to meet with Katie who helped me pick a plan that would best fit my needs. Cindy Pieper’s agency is extremely professional and friendly. I know when I have questions I can call them and they will do their best to assist me. Thank you Pieper team!"

MIke Irving

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was, originally, advised to use State Farm by one of their long time clients. I’m glad I made the move. They have been extremely friendly and helpful for a number of years now. I could give many examples from kitchen replacement to car breakdown help, and this is from an Englishman. I wish they were in the UK. They have my highest recommendation!"

Michelle Pine

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sheila was super helpful in helping me figure out which life policy was best for my family and I."

Nicole caballero

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"cindy and her team is amazing! kailey was so helpful, she answered all my questions, and put my mind at ease"

Adriana Pine

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always treated me like family❤️"

William ELLIS

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent team, I have worked with them for many years!"

Leslie Healy

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Their rates are great"

Amy Lione

October 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Katie Porter helped me find the right life insurance coverage for me and made the process seamless! She was cheerful and professional. I feel like she really understood my needs and took the time to listen. Highly recommend Katie and her team!"

Charlie Bowen

January 2, 2020

4  out of  5
"Friendly and easy traversal of insurance requirements"

Robert Schuppert-McDonald

July 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Staff nice and helpful for getting the right coverage at the best price."

Kyle Wood

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice people working here! Very helpful and just really nice!"

Sean Morton

May 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Cindy and her team are so nice to work with. They really care about making things simple & easy for their customers."

Ron Berger

July 15, 2015

5  out of  5
"Cindy and State Farm have been providing our coverage since we bought our condo, and we couldn't be happier with their knowledgable, caring service."